Contact Information

Address/Location:
280 N. St Clair St
Painesville, OH 44077

www.painesvillecu.org

Phone: 440-352-8974
Fax: 440-352-8110
Account Info Line: 440-358-0707

Hours:
Mon - Thurs 9:30am - 5pm
Fri 9:30am - 6pm

Holiday Schedule:

  • New Years 
    Tuesday - January 1 

    Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. 
    Monday - January 18 

    Presidents' Day 
    Monday - February 20 

    Memorial Day 
    Monday - May 28 

    Independence Day 
    Wednesday July 4 

    Labor Day 
    Monday September 3 

    Columbus Day 
    Monday October 8 

    Veterans Day 
    Monday November 12 

    Thanksgiving 
    Thursday - November 22 

    Christmas Eve 
    Close at 12 

    Christmas 
    Tuesday December 25 

    New Year's Eve 
    Close at 12 


Feedback
Tell us what you think about our web site, our products, our organization, or anything else that comes to mind. We welcome all of your comments and suggestions.

 
What about us do you want to comment on?
 
Enter your comments in the space provided below:
 
Tell us how to get in touch with you:
Name:
Email:
Day Time Phone:
Fax:
 

EMAIL SECURITY NOTICE
We like to hear from you, but please realize that email is not a secure transmission route. Thus we ask that you never send sensitive personal information like Social Security numbers, Account numbers, Credit Card numbers or any type of password via email to Painesville Credit Union or anyone else for your own protection. Please use one of our secured forms or a telephone call when submitting this information.